Join JNS for a special live video 2019 Israel Elections 2.0 broadcast
Filmed in front of a live audience from the Kirk Douglas Theater at
the Aish World Center just outside the Western Wall plaza of Jerusalem’s Old City

September 17th, 8-11pm Israel time, 1-4pm Eastern, 10am-1pm Pacific

Panelists: Ruthie Blum, Dan Diker, Fleur Hassan-Nahoum, Dov Lipman, Melanie Phillips
Moderator:  JNS Jerusalem Bureau Chief Alex Traiman

Featuring news, analysis and moderated panels with Jerusalem’s leading experts on:

Israeli politics  —  US-Israel relations —  Security —  The Peace Process
Boycott, Divestment & Sanctions —  Anti-Semitism —  and much more

Video to be broadcast live on Election Day on JNS.org, FB and more.