This 2024 - Let's Win the Battle of Headlines
JNS Promo+

BREAKING JNS BRIEFING: Week Two of ‘Operation Swords of Iron’

Join JNS for a briefing with CEO Alex Traiman and military correspondent Yaakov Lappin on Wednesday, Oct. 18, 6 PM IST, 11 AM EST, 8 AM PST

What do we know about Israel’s imminent ground operation into the Gaza Strip? When will it begin? What is happening in the north?

Join JNS for a briefing with CEO Alex Traiman and military correspondent Yaakov Lappin for the latest updates and analysis on “Operation Swords of Iron.”

How to join live?

Computer: Join here from your Google Chrome Browser. No registration or app is required.

Mobile or iPad: Download the Riverside app—android or iPhone—and click the audience link here.

 

You have read 3 articles this month.
Register to receive full access to JNS.
JNS Promo+ is an ideal publishing platform to promote organizations and one-of-a-kind initiatives. To learn more about publishing via JNS Promo+,
please click here.
Topics
Comments
Thank you. You are a loyal JNS Reader.
You have read more than 10 articles this month.
Please register for full access to continue reading and post comments.
Never miss a thing
Get the best stories faster with JNS breaking news updates