(April 5, 2021 / )

TODAY, EMET will talk with Alex Traiman, JNS Managing Editor and Jerusalem Bureau Chief, to break down the ins-and-outs of the Israeli electoral system. How do Israeli elections work? What is needed to form a government? Will there be an Israeli government this time around or is Israel heading to a 5th election?

Register Now

Monday, April 5th: 12 pm EST, 7 pm IST, 9 am PST

 

JNS Promo+ is an ideal publishing platform to promote organizations and one-of-a-kind initiatives. To learn more about publishing via JNS Promo+, please click here.