(March 3, 2021 / )Join JNS and Tulip Wineries to mark International Women’s Day with a special webinar:

Women in Zionism

March 8th, 8 pm IST/1 pm EST/10 am PST

Register Now

With MK, Michal Cotler-Wunsh, Deputy Mayor of Jerusalem, Fleur Hassan-Nahoum, and Dr. Einat Wilf.

Hosted by JNS journalist, Eliana Rudee.

The conversation will take place over Tulip Winery’s Tulip White Franc.

JNS Promo+ is an ideal publishing platform to promote organizations and one-of-a-kind initiatives. To learn more about publishing via JNS Promo+, please click here.