This 2024 - Let's Win the Battle of Headlines
videoJNS TV Promoted Shows

Is Israel headed for a constitutional crisis?

“Israel Insider” with Ashley Perry

A major and unprecedented battle looms in Israel as the Supreme Court debates the government’s new law limiting the court’s powers. Is Israel headed towards a constitutional crisis? What might be the consequences? How can a crisis be averted?

“Israel Insider with Ashley Perry” is produced and hosted by the Middle East Forum (MEF). Each week, Ashley Perry, a former senior Israeli government adviser, provides insight into what’s behind the headlines in Israel.

You can join it here live every Wednesday at 3 p.m. EST, 8 p.m. U.K. time and 10 p.m. Israel time, or catch it on YouTube, Apple Podcasts and SoundCloud the following day.

The opinions and facts presented in this article are those of the author, and neither JNS nor its partners assume any responsibility for them.
You have read 3 articles this month.
Register to receive full access to JNS.

Israel is at war - Support JNS

JNS is combating the barrage of misinformation with factual reporting. We depend on your support.

Support JNS
Topics
Comments
Thank you. You are a loyal JNS Reader.
You have read more than 10 articles this month.
Please register for full access to continue reading and post comments.
Never miss a thing
Get the best stories faster with JNS breaking news updates