(November 2, 2020 / )How will the policies and personalities of the next administration impact the American Jewish community and the State of Israel? JNS editors analyze the election.

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020
9:15 a.m. Pacific / 12:15 p.m. Eastern / 7:15 p.m. Israel

Click here to register:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xEbIM4z5R725hBBNuIsfdg

Key topics:
– Anti-semitism
– Cancel culture/social media
– Bipartisan support for Israel
– Which American Jewish organizations will have influence
– Israeli-Palestinian conflict
– Iran and the JCPOA
– Abraham Accords
– Israel’s Qualitative Military Edge
– Influence on Israeli politics

Featuring:


JONATHAN S. TOBIN
Editor-in-Chief
Jewish News Syndicate


RUTHIE BLUM
Columnist/Editor
Jewish News Syndicate


ALEX TRAIMAN
Jerusalem Bureau Chief
Jewish News Syndicate
(Moderator)

Register at:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xEbIM4z5R725hBBNuIsfdg

JNS Promo+ is an ideal publishing platform to promote organizations and one-of-a-kind initiatives. To learn more about publishing via JNS Promo+, please click here.