(January 5, 2021 / JNS)Join JNS in a special webinar titled “The role of Anglos in Israeli politics: Past, present and future”

The Role of Anglos in Politics: Past, Present & Future

Posted by JNS.org on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Jan. 12, 2021
10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Israel

Featuring Israel’s last four native English-speaking parliamentarians: MK Michal Cotler-Wunsh, and former MKs Dov Lipman, Michael Oren and Yehuda Glick

Also, featuring a presentation of the first-ever poll of Anglo-Israeli voters by Rabbi David Fine, founder of Anglo-Vision

Event host: JNS Jerusalem correspondent Eliana Rudee

To register, visit:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_N8TIDsuBRe6fJqDgxAHvgw

JNS Promo+ is an ideal publishing platform to promote organizations and one-of-a-kind initiatives. To learn more about publishing via JNS Promo+, please click here.