(December 6, 2020 / JNS Webinar)

Pre-Hannukah JNS Webinar
Thursday, Dec. 10
9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern / 7:30 p.m. Israel

 

Featuring: Aaron Klein
Strategic Adviser to Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu
Discussing the latest developments in Israel and the Abraham Accords

Moderated by JNS Jerusalem Bureau Chief Alex Traiman

JNS Promo+ is an ideal publishing platform to promote organizations and one-of-a-kind initiatives. To learn more about publishing via JNS Promo+, please click here.